Count Down to Christmas: Day 7 www.fatquartershop.com

We are down to ONE WEEK people!!!! I’m assuming you are all, like me, not rushing around, full of cheer, and you have all your presents wrapped, right?! RIGHT?! YEAAAAAAAAA RIGHTTTTT! I must confess, I did better than last year, meaning I’m not shopping on Christmas Eve and wrapping on Christmas morning. I got the majority of my shopping done this afternoon, with a few odds and ends to wrap up, but with the exception of one gift, I’M DONE! Don’t be too jealous, I still have to wrap…. this is when I wish my dogs had thumbs and I could pay them in treats. One can only wish….

Today’s post I wanted to share an AWESOME fabric website I came across on my twitter feed last night. The Fat Quarter Shop is simply AMAZING! I’m sure you all have spent a fair share of time browsing, even stalking, online fabric stores for that perfect fabric for your project. Let me tell you, this site takes any and all guess work out of fabric shopping. Kim doesn’t miss a beat. This site have everything, BOM’s, fabrics coordinated by designers, themes, even collections, and don’t forget-GREAT SALES! Nothing gets me going more than FABULOUS deals on name brand fabrics. This girl is a bargain shopper from WAY back :-).

So, if you are in need of some great prints, or just want to keep up with your favorite designer- make you first and last stop.

Wishing you Cheer and Good tidings from my house to yours!!

Leave a Reply

