Liebster Award

WOW WOW WOW WOW! Totally cool! A big thanks to knitpurl83 on the great nomination! Thinking back to where I started in October with this blog, and my website, this is my first big milestone. AMAZING. Here is the long and short of it: the point of this award is to highlight blogs with under 200 followers that deserve a look.

liebster

Here’s how I hold up my end of the bargain:

1. Post eleven facts about myself.
2. Answer the questions the tagger has set and create eleven questions for the people I’ve nominated.
3. Choose eleven people (with fewer than 200 followers) to give this award to and link to them in my post.
4. Go to their page and tell them.
5. Remember, no tag backs.

My 11:

  1. country rather than city.
  2. lake rather than mountain.
  3. Farm house.
  4. garden rather than lawn
  5. chickens, goats, sheep, horses, cows ❤ ❤ <3.
  6. Sewing rather than athletic training
  7. Maple syrupppppppp.
  8. Peonies rather than roses.
  9. Flowers rather than vegetables.
  10. NH Love.
  11. Pizza rather than Mac and Cheese.

Here are my nominations:

  1. From Flats to Lofts
  2. Girl with a skillet
  3. The Kitchen Cabinet
  4. Jewels for all 
  5. Geoffrey and Grace
  6. Paradise Lost
  7. Paisley Lynne Boutique
  8. Rags N Stitches
  9. Sterling Creative
  10. Fran Yoshioka
  11. Gourmet Quilter Blog

My Questions to the nominees…

  1. Knit or Sew?
  2. City or Country?
  3. Lake or Ocean?
  4. Fruits or Veggies?
  5. Dogs or Cats?
  6. Summer or winter?
  7. Car or truck?
  8. Garden or lawn?
  9. Daffodils or tulips?
  10. House or Apartment?
  11. Cooking or baking?

Good luck and Have fun!!!

 

x0x0

Amy

2 responses to “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

